Securities Law & Instruments

Parent Page

Comments Received (Comment period closes March 1, 2019)
Date Comment Letters
January 9, 2019 Deanna Dobrowsky (TMX Group Limited)
January 23, 2019 Robert Gouley and Brent Robertson (OMERS Administration Corporation)
January 29, 2019 Peter Haynes (TD Securities Inc.)
February 7, 2019 Daniel E. Chornous (RBC Global Asset Management Inc.)
February 12, 2019 The Canadian Advocacy Council for Canadian CFA Institute Societies
February 20, 2019 Cindy Petlock & Joacim Wiklander (Neo Exchange Inc.)
February 22, 2019 Margaret Gunawan and Hubert De Jesus (BlackRock Asset Management Canada Limited)
February 26, 2019 John Christofilos (AGF Investments Inc.)
February 26, 2019 Kevin Duggan, Richard Wan, Benoit Gauvin, Chris Roper, Adrien Mitchell, Rosanna Bruni, Mark Holleran, Mehmet Kinak and Carrie Freeborough (Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan and undersigned Canadian Pension Plans and Global Asset Managers)
February 27, 2019 Alex Perel (Scotia Capital Inc.)
February 28, 2019 Daniel Schlaepfer and Mario Josipovic (Select Vantage Canada Inc. and Select Vantage Inc.)
February 28, 2019 Laurence Rose and Sean Debotte (Omega Securities Inc.)
February 28, 2019 Ian Bandeen
February 28, 2019 Julianna Ahn (Invesco Canada Ltd.)
March 1, 2019 Kevin Sampson (TMX Group Limited)
March 1, 2019 CSTA Trading Issues Committee (The Canadian Security Traders Association, Inc.)
March 1, 2019 Etienne Dubuc and Martin Gagnon (National Bank Financial Inc.)
March 1, 2019 Nasdaq Canada
March 1, 2019 Rich Steiner (RBC Dominion Securities Inc., Capital Markets and Wealth Management)
March 1, 2019 Richard Carleton (CNSX Markets Inc.)
March 1, 2019 Mark Wilkinson and David Archer (Citadel Securities Canada)
March 1, 2019 Susan Copland (Investment Industry Association of Canada)
March 1, 2019 Independent Trading Group
March 1, 2019 David Hetherington (Mackie Research Capital Corporation)
March 1, 2019 Heather Killian (CIBC Capital Markets)
March 1, 2019 Tyler Gellasch (Healthy Markets Association)
March 1, 2019 Bruce Cooper (TD Asset Management Inc.)
March 1, 2019 Fidae Abbas (Fidelity (Canada) Asset Management ULC)
March 1, 2019 Doug Clark (Virtu ITG Canada Corp.)
March 1, 2019 Deanna Dobrowsky (TMX Group Limited)