OSC Phone Directory

General Inquiries

416-593-8314 (Toronto)
1-877-785-1555 (toll-free North America)

The format for our e-mail addresses is jsmith@osc.gov.on.ca.


Chair and CEO Maureen Jensen’s office 416-593-8201
Executive Director and CAO Leslie Byberg's office 416-595-8915
Vice-Chair Tim Moseley’s office 416-593-2346
Vice-Chair D. Grant Vingoe’s office 416-593-8327

Compliance and Registrant Regulation

Debra Foubert Director 416-593-8101
Elizabeth King Deputy Director, Registrant Conduct 416-204-8951
Pat Chaukos Deputy Director and Chief OSC LaunchPad 416-593-2373
Felicia Tedesco Deputy Director, Operations 416-593-8273
Louise Brinkmann Manager, Registration 416-596-4263
Michael Denyszyn Manager, Registrant Conduct 416-595-8775
Elizabeth Topp Manager, Portfolio Manager Team 416-593-2377
Vera Nunes Manager, Investment Fund Manager Team 416-593-2311
Dena Staikos Manager, Dealer Team 416-593-8058

Corporate Finance

Huston Loke Director 416-593-8254
Sonny Randhawa Deputy Director 416-204-4959
Michael Balter Manager 416-593-3739
Jo-Anne Matear Manager 416-593-2323
Winnie Sanjoto Manager 416-593-8119
Eden Williams Manager 416-593-8338

Office of Mergers and Acquisitions

Naizam Kanji Director 416-593-8060
Jason Koskela Manager 416-595-8922


Kevin Fine Director 416-593-8109
Greg Toczylowski Manager 416-593-8215


Jeff Kehoe Director 416-593-2371
Johanna Superina Deputy Director 416-593-8210
Christine Tabbert Deputy Director 416-204-8950

Financial Management and Reporting

Mary Campione Director 416-593-2189

Investment Funds and Structured Products

Raymond Chan Interim Director 416-593-8128
Neeti Varma Acting Manager 416-593-8067
Darren McKall Manager 416-593-8118
Stephen Paglia Manager 416-593-2393

Market Regulation

Susan Greenglass Director 416-593-8140
Tracey Stern Manager 416-593-8167
Joseph Della Manna Manager 416-204-8984
Aaron Ferguson Manager 416-593-3676

General Counsel’s Office

Jim Sinclair General Counsel 416-263-3870

Office of the Chief Accountant

Cameron McInnis Chief Accountant 416-593-3675
Mark Pinch Associate Chief Accountant 416-593-8057

The Investor Office

Tyler Fleming Director 416-593-8092
Denise Morris Manager 416-595-8785
Raj Balasubramanian Manager 416-593-8066
Investor Views InvestorOffice@osc.gov.on.ca

Office of the Secretary to the Commission

Grace Knakowski Secretary 416-596-4252
Robert Blair Manager, Adjudication Legal Services 416-593-8151
Christos Grivas Legal Counsel, Corporate Governance 416-204-8976
Daisy Aranha Senior Hearings Registrar 416-595-8916
Teresa Kuo Assistant Hearings Registrar 416-595-8780

Communications and Public Affairs

Carolyn Shaw-Rimmington Director 416-593-2361
Perry Quinton Manager, Communications 416-593-3867
Kristen Rose Manager, Public Affairs 416-593-2336
Media Inquiries media_inquiries@osc.gov.on.ca
Website Inquiries webmaster@osc.gov.on.ca

Human Resources and Corporate Services

Lisa Wilkins

Chief Human Resources Officer and Director, Corporate Services


Kate Allingham

Manager, Human Resources Operations & Client Support


Kim Buote

Manager, Organizational Development


Anne Shields

Senior Human Resources Business Partner


Patricia Tom

Senior Human Resources Business Partner


Beth Tulloch

Senior Human Resources Business Partner


Marlene Diamond

Manager, Records and Information


Records Requests


Laura Knapp

Manager, Knowledge Services


Lizanne Murphy

Manager, Administration




Office Services/Mail/Facilities


Security/Health & Wellness


Accounts Payable (A-K)


Accounts Payable (L-Z)


Accounts Receivable


Strategy and Operations

Elle Koor Director, Strategy and Research 416-593-8077
Paul Redman Chief Economist and Head of Research 416-593-2396
Tyler Bush Manager, Inquiries and Contact Centre 416-593-8130
Robert Day Senior Specialist 416-593-8179
James Wilson Assistant Manager, Inquiries and Contact Centre 416-593-8096
David Fountain Chief Information Officer, CSA IT Systems Project Office 416-593-8165

Information Services

Russell White Chief Information Officer 416-593-8280
Roy Saldanha Manager, Technology Services 416-593-8153
Byron Too Manager, Application Services 416-593-8197
Andy Chan Manager, IT Services 416-593-8084

Internal Audit

Krystyna Kott Chief Internal Auditor 416-593-8208