Securities Law & Instruments

Parent Page

Comments Received (comments closed September 28, 2016)
Date Comment Letters
September 21, 2016 Dentons Canada LLP
September 27, 2016 Daryl Byrne (Irish Stock Exchange)
September 28, 2016 Alix d'Anglejan-Chatillon, Ramandeep K. Grewal, Jeff Hershenfield, Ralph A. Hipsher, Kenneth G. Ottenbreit, Brian M. Pukier, Simon A.Romano, Sherry L. Roth, William A. Scott and Mihkel E. Voore (Stikeman Elliott LLP)
September 28, 2016 Thomas Yeo, John Emanoilidis, Glen Johnson, Leslie McCallum, Rima Ramchandani and Christine Vogelesang (Torys LLP)
September 28, 2016 Patrice Walch-Watson, Michael Kelly and Jeff Davis (Canada Pension Plan Investment Board, OMERS Administration Corporation and Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board)
September 28, 2016 Pamela Hughes, Ross McKee, Stacy McLean and Tim Phillips (Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP)
September 28, 2016 Susan Copland (Investment Industry Association of Canada)
September 28, 2016 Mindy Gilberrt and David Wilson (Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP)
September 28, 2016 Ian Pember (Alternative Investment Management Association)
September 28, 2016 Paul A.D. Mingay, Gordon G. Raman and Michael Burns (Borden Ladner Gervais LLP)
September 28, 2016 Caroline Mingfok (Invesco Canada Ltd.)
September 28, 2016 Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
September 28, 2016 Kimberly Poster (AUM Law)
October 5, 2016 Sean Davy (The Securities Industry & Financial Markets Association)
October 7, 2016 Brian Koscak, David Gilkes, Nadine Milne, Peter Dunne, Doug Bedard and Georgina Blanas (Private Capital Markets Association of Canada)